Knaben 15 Spiel-
gemeinschaft
mit SpVgg
Erlangen
 

 

Damen 00

Nordliga 3 Gr. 118

Natalia Pontones-Michler, 0176-66644583 natalia.pontones-michler@web.de 
Damen 40 Landesliga 2
Gr. 193 NO
Laura Pontones 09131-640416
0157-56171289

laura.pontones@t-online.de 

Damen 50 (4er)

Nordliga 1Gr. 329

Ulla Döppers 09131-51767 ulla.doeppers@t-online.de
Herren 00 I Nordliga 1Gr. 008 Paul Schwarz 0163-9185572 schwarz.paul@gmx.net
Herren 00 II Nordliga 4Gr. 052 Robert Stoll 0157-36526674 robert_stoll@gmx.de

Herren 50 I Landesliga 1
Gr. 144 NO
Frank Walter

09131-54320
0163-1663896

fw1810@t-online.de
Herren 50 II Nordliga 2
Gr. 234
Ralf Kolzarek

0151-65400110

ralf.kolzarek@gmail.com

Herren 55 (5er) Landesliga 2
Gr. 154 NO
Armin Straub 09131 57586
09131-898306 (G)

armin.straub@gothaer.de

Mannschaftsergebnisse

Jugend  
Knaben 15 SG mit SpVgg. Erlangen    
       

Damen    
D00 N3 D40 LL2
D50 N1      

Herren        
H 00 I N1 H 00 II  N4
H50 I LL1 H50 II  N2
H55 LL2