Ansprechpartner

 

1. Vorstand


Hartmut Schulze

vorstand@tc-buckenhof.de

Hartmut

2. Vorstand/Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Ulla Döppers

vorstand@tc-buckenhof.de

ulla.doeppers@t-online.de

Ulla

Schatzmeister

Klaus Ruckdäschel

vorstand@tc-buckenhof.de

Klaus

Schriftführerin

Annette Scholz

ab.scholz@web.de

Annette

Sportwart/Plätze

Wolf Stoll

wolf.stoll@arcor.de

 

Wolf

Jugendwartin

Heidi Goczoll

jugend@tc-buckenhof.de

 

Heidi

Jugendwartin

Michaela Scharfen

jugend@tc-buckenhof.de

Michaela

Allgemeine 
Verwaltungsaufgaben

Ralf Schönwälder

ralf.schoenwaelder@t-online.de

Ralf

Seniorensport/Außen-anlage/Sportabzeichen

Heinrich Sommer

heinrich.sommer@t-online.de

Heinrich

Technik/Sicherheit

Adolf Häusler

AuA.Haeussler@gmx.de

Addi

Breitensport/LK-Turniere

Jan Meier

meier-audio@t-online.de

 

Jan

Vereinsheim

Hannes Stursberg

j.stursberg@t-online.de

Hannes

Leiter Skiabteilung

Horst Matthiesen

horst-matthiesen@web.de

Horst

Stellvertretung Skiabteilung

Joachim Scholz

jogi.scholz@vodafone.de

 

Joachim

Internet & Homepage

Christian Döppers

christian.doeppers@gmail.com

Chris

 

Top Events

Keine Termine gefunden

Mannschaftsergebnisse

Jugend
Knaben 14 K2      
J18 I w B1 J18 II w  K2

Damen
D K2 D40  K1

Herren
H I B2 H II  K2
H40 K1 H50 I  BY
H50 II K1 H55  BL